Welcome to Greenlane Veterinary Centre and Cattery

kitten and puppy

Opening hours

Monday- Friday: 8am – 6pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 4pm
Sunday: 10am- 3pm

Our Cattery is open 7 days a week. Please call the clinic to book.

Christmas and New Year’s hours

Thursday 24th December: 8am – 6pm
Friday 25th December: CLOSED
Saturday 26th December : CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: CLOSED
Monday 28th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December: 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 30th December: 8am – 6pm
Thursday 31st December: 8am -3pm
Friday 1st January 2021: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 2021: CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January 2021: CLOSED
Monday 4th January 2021: CLOSED

Normal hours resume from 5th January 2021.

Covid-19 Alert Level 1 Information

As per the latest announcement from the government regarding Covid and our new status of level 1, we would like to reassure you we are continuing provide all services including non-urgent and regular check ups. We will continue to provide food, medication, treats and accessories to your pets.
As it is our goal to ensure the health, safety and well-being of the staff, community and your pets, we are taking precautionary measures to help minimize the spread of COVID-19.
We please ask for you to call our clinic to make an appointment
. We are kindly continuing to encourage social distancing in our clinic. Please make sure you use the hand sanitizer provided and login in using our Covid-19 tracing app.

We hope you are keeping safe during these times.

Unwell clients

We please respectfully ask all clients who are unwell to not travel to the clinic. Please call the clinic first to discuss options.

Vaccinations

Preventative health checks are important for your pets health and wellbeing.
We will continue to vaccinate your pets during this time as this can prevent disease.

We thank you for your cooperation.

  • BestPreactice
  • Dog
  • Pets
  • Cat playing
  • Cat
  • Staff
  • Puppy Preschool
  • Dog on seat